Writer Blog

Getting Organized

Here births the new parent-site of my blogs. Is that backwards? Probably. I figured it would be easier and less slacky of me to bring all blogs into one convenient meeting base rather than be scattered throughout WordPress. For the next little while, things will be under construction as I take on the tweaking of this project. This means I probably should have outlined. I also intend for this to be where my portfolio lives for all things creative! Then the next step will be to keep creating and adding to it as often as possible.

Leave a Reply

