Writer Blog

Sleep. Sleep is good. *Nods off*

Well! It’s late and I’m pretty sleepy. I finally received a new round of prog-notes tonight and I’m making myself pick them back up tomorrow. I’ve promised myself not to do any more all-nighters and I need to stay away from turning projects into marathons. They’re exhausting and not good for the brain. Little bits at a time is how a sane person should do their work.

So, for tonight, I’ll leave you all with this.

Once upon a time, a fairy danced all night with a potato. I found the whole debacle appealing.

HAH!

~Paige

Leave a Reply

