Rog's Blog / Writer Blog

Silly Posting Gone Awry!

I was trying to use the WordPress app on my phone. The last post I tried to make on the 8th posted to Rog’s Blog instead of here! Whoops!

This is what I had intended to post. Then I should figure out what went wrong.
____________________________________

So, my posting has been irregular these past few weeks. Life, work, sleep, and decompressing after work have taken up the majority of my time. But, there is another reason.

I have reached a point in the “Catacombs” story that I need to start figuring out goals and plotlines and additional background info in order to make/keep the story interesting. I shouldn’t make excuses for it. I just need to do it.

Lydia’s adventures will continue. I just need to do my homework.

Leave a Reply

