Writer Blog

Cliffhanger!

As with most moves, posting becomes sporadic. My move-in date for my new apartment is this Saturday. Hooray! You may or may not learn about Lydia’s past this week in snippets because, “excuses.” Yeah, yeah. I gotta give myself a break. But, I also want to stay vigilant and complete her story. There are a couple of other important projects I need to work on that will take priority over, “Catacombs,” but it will remain in my top three. Perhaps I’ll blog other things this week just to try and keep a steady schedule. We’ll see! It takes a bit to develop a habit. I’m going to keep trying.

Wish me luck~!

*Afterthought Edit: I really need to start including sketches or something to spice up the posts, no?

Leave a Reply

